Television News

Indian Television actresses congratulate Indian women’s team!

Yuvika Chaudhary, Indian Television, actresses, congratulate, Indian, women team

India vs Pakistan cricket match and India’s win at the same is always special. Thus on Sunday, when at the ICC Women’s World Cup 2017, Indian women’s team thumped Pakistan, a happy wave was experienced by all. And amid this, how can our television stars stay behind. Here is how happy they are for Indian Women team.

Tanya Sharma: I’m really happy for the Indian team loving the way how girls are moving ahead in sports too.

Tejasswi Prakash: Its really a great news and celebrations time for India. Thanks to Indian women team for the trophy!

Helly Shah: Its time to celebrate the victory of Indian women team. Loving to see how Indian girls are doing good in every ground. It inspires me a lot! Thanks for the trophy team!

Niti Taylor: Its a celebration time for Indians. Thanks to team Women India. They made us really proud with the trophy.

Shubhangi Atre: Happy and Proud of Indian women team to get us trophy. Proud to be Indian women.

Yuvika Chaudhary: Indian women cricket team made the weekend happening. Proud of them. And thanks to them for the trophy.

Devoleena Bhattacharjee: Cricket was only said to be boys game but happy that Girls doing better than guys in cricket too. Proud of them. Lots of love and thank to the team to get us the trophy!

Mahika Sharma: Females are moving ahead and winning in every ground. Thats a real time for us to celebrate the victory of India! Thanks team for the trophy.

Amrapali Gupta: I’m really happy for Indian women’s team. Thankful to them to get us the trophy. Its a celebration!

Roop Durgapal: Cricket is a game that unites us all and being a cricket crazy nation, its a matter of pride for us that what Indian men’s team couldn’t do was achieved by the Women’s team. They deserve all the applause for playing so well.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked * is owned & managed by Media Minds Solutions


Copyright © 2022

To Top