Bollywood Dhamaka

Welcome Back: Anil Kapoor, Nana Patekar & John Abraham launch the title track

Welcome Back, Anil Kapoor, Nana Patekar, John Abraham, title track

Mumbai: After the stupendous success of “Tutti Wedding Bole Di” that is fast making its way on top of music charts ,comes the title track of Welcome Back,a song that has chartbuster written all over it.

Producer Firoz A Nadiadwallah & Eros International promise double the laughter and extravagance with the family comedy entertainer, Welcome Back. Majnu bhai (Anil Kapoor) , Uday bhai (Nana Patekar) and Ajju bhai (John Abraham) today launched the title track of the film in a fun celebratory event ,that exemplifies the essence of the film.

The song shot at Filmcity, Mumbai has been choreographed by Ganesh Acharya and features the entire starcast as they let their hair down and have fun . The up tempo title track has been composed and sung by Mika Singh , who also makes a special appearance in the video.

Welcome Back, Anil Kapoor, Nana Patekar, John Abraham, title track
Adds producer Firoz A Nadiadwallah, ” The response to Tutti Bole Wedding Di has been fabulous and we hope the title track of Welcome Back is also received with that much love and appreciation. Mika has done a brilliant job on the song and is one of the best on the entire album”.

Says director Anees Bazmee, “ We are confident that the title track of Welcome Back will be the party song of the season. While the title track of the original Welcome was one of the most popular songs of all time, this song celebrates the essence of Welcome Back and its beats and vocals by Mika Singh will appeal to listeners, especially the youth”.

Says Sunil Lulla, Managing Director, Eros Intl Media Limited, ” The songs in Welcome Back are a huge highlight in the film with something for everyone. The response the first song has received is stupendous and we look forward to audience feedback on the title track”.

Welcome Back, Anil Kapoor, Nana Patekar, John Abraham, title track

Welcome Back stars John Abraham,Shruti Haasan,Nana Patekar,Anil Kapoor ,Paresh Rawal,Naseeruddin Shah,Dimple Kapadia,Shiney Ahuja and Ankita Srivastava.

Produced by Firoz A Nadiadwallah and directed by Anees Bazmee, Eros International will release Welcome Back worldwide on 4th September,2015 under Base Industries Group.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked * is owned & managed by Media Minds Solutions


Copyright © 2022

To Top