Authors

Hello I am the executive editor at BollywoodDhamaka.in. My main responsibility is to keep a track on the News reports published in the website and Epaper. For any information you can contact me at Email: Editor@bollywooddhamaka.in

I am Kartik and i handle Entertainment news section. I joined as a fresher but now an expert in my job with BollywoodDhamaka.in Email: kartik@bollywooddhamaka.in

My name is Akshay Bansal and i had been working in the field of entertainment industry from a long interval of time. Now i am a part of BollywoodDhamaka and responsible for different responsibilities. Email: AkshayBansal@bollywooddhamaka.in

News Helpline is one of the Bollywood news agency. email: news@bollywooddhamaka.in

A person who is in Love with Music is Abhi Kapoor. My hobbies starts and ends with Musical Instruments. This is the reason for me to enter BollywoodDhamaka. Email: Abhikapoor@bollywooddhamaka.in

My name is Akansha Sharma and i am food lover and i work on Lifestyle and Food stories at BollywoodDhamaka.in. Email: akansha@bollywooddhamaka.in

My name is Monika Tripathy and i am working in the media industry from last 5 years. I had worked with top media houses and now a part of BollywoodDhamaka.in.

Hello everyone my Name is Sandeep Sharma . I have several year of experience in the field of Marketing and operations. Now i am part of BollywoodDhamaka for operational activity and writing special News about Entertainment. only my Great love with Entertainment force me to join BollywoodDhamaka.

Hello Everyone, my name is Shivani Vishnoi. My love for Bollywood industry has made me what i am now. I was a freelancer but now an official member of BollywoodDhamaka.in team Email: shivanivishnoi@Bollywooddhamaka.in

Hi my self Bhawuk garg and my love for Bollywood parties made my ways and interest for being a member of Bollywooddhamaka.in. I am a profession updater of Bollywood parties. Be in Touch for Party updates. Email: BhawukGarg@bollywooddhamaka.in

Hey, my name is Mitali and i am attached with BollywoodDhamaka.in for fashion category and more. I am a fresher but now an expert in my job because of BollywoodDhamaka.in Email: Mitalipoddar@bollywooddhamaka.in

hello i am Saurabh Shukla i m a known singer and my love for Bollywood music and Bollywood Party songs Jukebox. Meet me every saturday Night at www.BollywoodDhamaka.in with my Party box. Hope you will love it ;-) Email: Saurabh.Shukla@BollywoodDhamaka.in

Hello, I am Manasa. Writing and reading is one of my best pastime and something i love doing hence i am here, working for Bollywood Dhamaka. Email: Manasareddy@bollywooddhamaka.in

I am a tarot card reader and a contributor at BollywoodDhamaka.in. You can contact me at rohit@bollywooddhamaka.in

To Top